Customer Reviews

Johnson Ross Tackle is Rated

Rated 5.0000 out of 5 stars.
Johnson Ross Tackle 5.0 out of 5 stars - 22 Reviews
100%
of reviewers recommend
Johnson Ross Tackle
5
22
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Just a quick note to say that I find dealing with you so easy & trouble free it is a refreshing change.

Just a quick note to say that I find dealing with you so easy & trouble free it is a refreshing change. The customer service & delivery turnaround I have experienced when ordering from you on numerous occasions has been exemplary everytime.
Thank you

on 27/06/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Excellent Customer Service

I highly recommend Johnson Ross Tackle. Not only did they have the specialist particle bait product I was looking for, they were able to dispatch my purchase under regular postal delivery terms after 4 pm on a Friday for me to receive my purchase the following Saturday afternoon. This is excellent customer service and I can see most of my online angling purchases going to Johnson Ross Tackle from hereon in.

on 28/05/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Excellent service

Can't recommend this tackle shop enough great knowledge great service enough said

on 20/05/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Outstanding

This place is unbelievable ! fairly priced, wicked fast delivery not to mention ( i am actually in the U.S )

on 05/05/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Great service

Ordered and delivered in 3 days absolutely great service would highly recommend

on 04/05/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Happy days

How good are the guys at JR? Simply, above and beyond. Ordered a reel 24hours ago, and it has already arrived. Easy to order, super-fast delivery. This is why they're the best at what they do. Super efficient and always have what I want in stock, at great prices.

on 29/04/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Great service

Great very fast service brilliant

on 27/04/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Perfect Service

Always perfect service had two issues with faulty good and they could not have dealt with either any better than they did.

on 18/04/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Simply the Best

Have used JR for a number of years now for online shopping, absolute brilliant service with a great bunch of very helpful staff
Cheers guys

on 06/04/22

Verified Customer
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

Brilliant service

I've had quite a few things from these chaps and felt it's about time I left a review. Johnson Ross is without doubt the best service I've received when ordering tackle online. Their service is absolutely superb. Communication, delivery time and product have always been bang on the money. Well done lads... superb customer service. You can be assured of my continued support.

on 30/03/22

Verified Customer